Rainy Days and Mondays… and some new scarves!

Happy Monday everyone!   Its been a pretty dreary and cold day here in Ohio.  After work, I was ready to come home and curl up on the couch with Bear and warm up! 

But a good thing is that while I am curled up on the couch, I can watch Dancing with the Stars!  Don’t you just love this show?  I am NOT a dancer.. and I can’t say I thought I would ever be watching ballroom dancing.. but here I am!  Curled up on the couch (in my jammies no less!) watching and enjoying!

Dancing with the Stars

And while I am watching, I have my computer on my lap (it’s warm too!) and I’ve just listed some new scarves on my Etsy shop, Handmade At the Lake.  They are more nautical, which, if you would ever see my wardrobe, you would know that  I LOVE!

Infinity Scarf Fabric - 2

I hope you do too!  Leave me a message and let me know what you think of the new items.

Also..  Don’t forget about my giveaway.  Thank you so much to all who have checked this out and commented so far.  I need to see the comments on my giveaway blog post (here), in order for you to be entered! 

Follow me on my Blog, Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest  And be sure to leave a comment on my blog to let me know you have, so I can include you in the drawing!

Only a few more days to respond!

One thought on “Rainy Days and Mondays… and some new scarves!

  1. LOVE the scarves!

I'd love to hear what you think!

