100th Post Giveaway – We Have a Winner!

Winner

First, thank you all for taking the time to visit, like, share, and comment!  I really appreciate all of your kind comments and support!  It makes me feel so good to know that people like what I do!  I hope you will all stay around for my next 100 posts!

Thank you also for making my 100th post giveaway a success.  By my count I had 16 entries. 

  1. Gertie
  2. Salpal1
  3. Salpal1
  4. Salpal1
  5. Jacqueline Meeks
  6. Jacqueline Meeks
  7. Jacqueline Meeks
  8. Jacqueline Meeks
  9. Jacqueline Meeks
  10. Kristi David
  11. Kristi David
  12. Kristi David
  13. Jackie
  14. Jackie
  15. Jackie
  16. Jackie

So using this I went to Random.org and used its Random Number generator to pick my winner!

Giveaway

So that means the winner is Jacqueline Meeks!  Congratulations!!

Now you get to choose your prize!  Then just send me an email with your choice and your address and I will get it to you right away! Then I hope you will come back sometime and let me know how you like it! πŸ™‚

Giveaway Collage

Thank you all, so much!  I am so grateful for all of you!

 

6 thoughts on “100th Post Giveaway – We Have a Winner!

  1. I am happy for Jacqueline !!!!!! It will be hard to choose between the two.

  2. Yay, so exciting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Looking forward to your next 100 posts, Sandy! Congrats to Jacqueline πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀

I'd love to hear what you think!

