Michigan Blueberry Banana Bread

Blueberry Banana Bread

I made the most delicious bread today!  I had some ripe bananas I needed to use, but also some really nice fresh blueberries given to me by my kid’s grandparents a couple weeks ago when they were up in Michigan visiting.  I LOVE blueberries!  And they are sooooo good for you!  These blueberries were hand-picked. 🙂 

So I found this recipe from a Taste of Home and thought it looked delicious. Making it was a breeze and it is so good and moist!  I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!   I froze two loaves and tried this one.  It was a hit with the whole family and  I will definitely make this again!

[yumprint-recipe id=’7′]

One thought on “Michigan Blueberry Banana Bread

  1. Sounds wonderful, would enjoy a slice right now!!

I'd love to hear what you think!

