Thank you Netflix!

Today is a big day!!!!  OK, maybe not that big, but pretty cool!

I don’t know about you, or if you have ever seen the television series, Gilmore Girls.  But I have always loved that show!  And today Netflix added the entire series to their online viewing.  So now I can watch to my heart’s content!

Gilmore Girls is the story of a mother and daughter who are also best friends. They live in the small town of Stars Hollow, Connecticut.  Where Lorelai, the mother, runs an Inn, and Rory, the daughter goes to a private school.  The episodes follow these smart, funny women through several years of their lives.  And it introduces some of the best characters!

Today I saw a link to a site that predicted, if the characters in Gilmore Girls were real, where they would be now, 7 years after the last episode aired.  ๐Ÿ™‚  For any of you Gilmore girls fans, it is interesting to read.

Not only is Gilmore Girls, such a good show, it brings back so many memories for me, of watching this at 5:00pm many weekday evenings after work, with my daughter.  ๐Ÿ™‚

I see a Netflix Marathon happening soon!  Or a Girl’s night with my daughter!

Gilmore Girls

 

I'd love to hear what you think!

